

KSG complaints handling officers



The following officers form the complaints handling committee that double up as access to information officers.

- 1. Elizabeth Ngava Member (Nairobi):
- 2. Catherine Katee Member (Mombasa)
- 3. Nathan Karanja Member (eLDi)
- 4. Faith Musoga Member (Nairobi)
- 5. Pamela Odoyo Member (Matuga)
- 6. David Simiyu Member (Embu)
- 7. Ephline Okoth Member (Secretary)

They can be reached through:

Email address: info@ksg.ac.ke or complaints@ksg.ac.ke